Four Tet Releases Live At Alexandra Palace LP on Bandcamp

‘);var c=function(){cf.showAsyncAd(opts)};if(typeof !== ‘undefined’)c();else{cf_async=!0;var r=document.createElement(“script”),s=document.getElementsByTagName(“script”)[0];r.async=!0;r.src=”//”;r.readyState?r.onreadystatechange=function(){if(“loaded”==r.readyState||”complete”==r.readyState)r.onreadystatechange=null,c()}:r.onload=c;s.parentNode.insertBefore(r,s)};

Four Tet just dropped a huge set of music of his fans, recorded live earlier this year at London’s Alexandra Palace on May 8-9th.

You can get it here on his Bandcamp page.

Tracklist is below, and well, like his live shows, it seems a bit hard to categorize. But trust me, after seeing his Coachella 2019 set, I was blown away by the music he was spinning in April this year and his May shows obviously took things one month further into his progression. Dude is a genius of sound, can’t wait to give this a few (or 30) spins.

1. Starting 01:32
2. Part 1 15:59
3. Part 2 10:59
4. Part 3 36:33
5. Part 4 39:17
6. Part 5 06:35
7. Ending 02:36

Music Therapy